Navi World Travel
✆: 828 398 0601 | ✉:

17 Night MSC Grand Voyages on MSC Orchestra

Product Image
MSC Orchestra primary exterior

MH0171|BUE|0|1900,2|MVD|0800|1800,3|SEA|0|0,4|SEA|0|0,5|RIO|0900|1700,6|SEA|0|0,7|SSA|0900|1600,8|MCZ|0900|1600,9|SEA|0|0,10|SEA|0|0,11|SEA|0|0,12|SEA|0|0,13|SEA|0|0,14|SCT|1200|2000,15|SEA|0|0,16|SEA|0|0,17|LXI|0900|1700,18|LIS|0900|0

About MSC Orchestra
About MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises  logo

MSC Cruises

After 300 years at sea, we know the treasures that lie off the beaten path. Our cruise experiences are designed to delight and inspire curiosity so that together with travelers from all over the world, our guests can explore the secrets of the Caribbean and beyond.

MSC Cruises is the world’s fastest-growing cruise line, sailing to more than 200 destinations around the world, offering an enriching and immersive cruise experience inspired by our Euro

...
Mar 23, 2022 through
Apr 09, 2022
Mar 20, 2022 7:00 PM
17 Nights from
$759.00 (USD)
Per Person
+ $238.00 taxes/fees
Stateroom category I1
Inside
$759.00
Cat:I1
$44.65 per night
Outside
$999.00
Cat:O1
$58.76 per night
Balcony
$1,279.00
Cat:B1
$75.24 per night
Suite
N/A
6789125

Itinerary

Day Port Arrive Depart
1 Buenos Aires, Argentina 7:00 PM
2 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
3 At Sea
4 At Sea
5 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
6 At Sea
7 Salvador, Brazil 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
8 Maceio, Brazil 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
9 At Sea
10 At Sea
11 At Sea
12 At Sea
13 At Sea
14 Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain noon 8:00 PM
15 At Sea
16 At Sea
17 Leixoes, Portugal 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
18 Lisbon, Portugal 9:00 AM
Prices are per-person based on double occupancy, unless otherwise noted.